Primal Instinct Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Primal Instinct Books

Edge of Craving (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Hunger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Danger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Desire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch of Seduction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch of Surrender (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch of Temptation (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush of Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush of Pleasure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Primal Instinct World Books

Deadly is the Kiss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *