Primavera Blackstone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Primavera Blackstone Books

Inhuman Remains (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Red (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Easy as Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Business (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Serious As Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *