Privateer Tales 

Books in Chronological Order

Privateer Tales Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Privateer Tales Books

Rookie Privateer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Once (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parley (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Pete (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smuggler’s Dilemma (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutpurse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Tank (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buccaneers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Honor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give No Quarter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blockade Runner (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corsair Menace (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of the Bold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury of the Bold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment of the Bold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Privateers in Exile (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incursion at Elea Station (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freebooter’s Hold (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Cutlass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Privateer’s Supremacy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Privateer Tales Short Stories/Novellas

Life of a Miner (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pete, Popeye and Olive (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *