Pseudonymous Bosch 

Books in Chronological Order

Pseudonymous Bosch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Books

Bad Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Luck (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad News (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secret Books

The Name of This Book is Secret (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Book Is Not Good For You (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Isn’t What It Looks Like (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Have To Stop This (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Write This Book (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Unbelievable Oliver Books

The Unbelievable Oliver and the Four Jokers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unbelievable Oliver and the Sawed-In-Half Dads (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Looking for Lazaro (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *