Books in Chronological Order

Psy-Changeling Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Books

Slave to Sensation (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions of Heat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caressed by Ice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine to Possess (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage to Pleasure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded by Fire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze of Memory (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonds of Justice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play of Passion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of Snow (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangle of Need (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Obsidian (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Declaration of Courtship (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texture of Intimacy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Sin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shield of Winter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets at Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shards of Hope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allegiance of Honor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Collections

Wild Invitation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Embrace (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Trinity Books

Silver Silence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ocean Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Rain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Guard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Echo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *