Psychic Eye Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Psychic Eye Mysteries Books

Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Read Than Dead (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vision of Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Insight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Seen (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Perception (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom with a View (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Glimpse of Evil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vision Impossible (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Outlook (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Forecast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Fortune (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sense of Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Prediction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Panicked Premonition (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated for Felony (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *