Puzzle Lady Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Puzzle Lady Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Puzzle Lady Books

A Clue for the Puzzle Lady (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Puzzle & Testament (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzled to Death (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Puzzle in a Pear Tree (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With this Puzzle, I Thee Kill (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And a Puzzle to Die On (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking the Puzzle Lady (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Have the Right to Remain Puzzled (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sudoku Puzzle Murders (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Puzzle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Puzzle Lady vs. The Sudoku Lady (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The KenKen Killings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
$10,000 in Small, Unmarked Puzzles (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenic and Old Puzzles (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Luncheon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
NYPD Puzzle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzled Indemnity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presumed Puzzled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Puzzle to be Named Later (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purloined Puzzle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights! Camera! Puzzles! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *