Quadrail Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Quadrail Books

Night Train to Rigel (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Lynx (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Odd Girl Out (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Domino Pattern (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment at Proteus (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *