Quan Barry 

Books in Chronological Order

Quan Barry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

She Weeps Each Time You’re Born (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Ride Upon Sticks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I’m Gone, Look for Me in the East (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

Asylum (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Controvertibles (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Puppets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loose Strife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *