Quentin Black Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Connor Reed Books

The Bootneck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons in Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ares’ Thirst (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northern Wars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counterpart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Outlaw’s Reprieve (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Puppet Master (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *