R.G. Belsky 

Books in Chronological Order

R.G. Belsky Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clare Carlson Books

Yesterday’s News (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below the Fold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Scoop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Headlines (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s News to Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gil Malloy Books

The Kennedy Connection (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Hour (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting for the Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blonde Ice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Loverboy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Dead (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *