R.J. Palacio 

Books in Chronological Order

R.J. Palacio Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wonder Books

Wonder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
365 Days of Wonder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Julian Chapter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shingaling (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wonder Journal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Auggie & Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We’re All Wonders (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choose Kind Journal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Bird (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pony (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *