R.M. Meluch 

Books in Chronological Order

R.M. Meluch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tour of the Merrimack Books

The Myriad (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Star (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sagittarius Command (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strength and Honor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninth Circle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twice and Future Caesar (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wind Books

Wind Dancers (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind Child (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sovereign (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jerusalem Fire (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Birds (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Red (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Squadron (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagles of September (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Akhilles (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Vati (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter Dog (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *