R.T. Campbell / Ruthven Todd 

Books in Chronological Order

R.T. Campbell / Ruthven Todd Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Professor John Stubbs Books

Unholy Dying (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventure with a Goat (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodies in a Bookshop (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Cap (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death for Madame (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swing Low, Swing Death (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Thee A Sharp Knife (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Over The Mountain (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Mulatto (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Traveller (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apollo Wore a Wig (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loser’s Choice (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Garland for the Winter Solstice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Tracks In The Snow (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William Blake The Artist (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Cat Books

Space Cat (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Cat Meets Mars (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Cat Visits Venus (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Cat and the Kittens (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *