Rachel Abbott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Tom Douglas Books

Only the Innocent (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Back Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep Tight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger Child (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere Child (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Me Again (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Window (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come a Little Closer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shape of Lies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Right Behind You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Your Eyes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stephanie King Books

And So It Begins (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Game / The Invitation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women Crime Club Anthology #2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *