Rachel Hanna Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Arcadia Trilogy Books

The Choosing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebellion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revolution (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ghosts and Aliens Books

Taken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revealed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of January Cove Books

The One for Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Tessa (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Need: Brad & Ronni (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets and Soulmates (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting For You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choices of the Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spying On The Billionaire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith, Hope & Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Beginnings Books

Second Chance: Tanner & Shannon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messages (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in the Falls: Sam & Camden (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe: Aidan & Carly (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Magnolia Cove (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of South Carolina Sunsets Books

The Beach House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunsets & Second Chances (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fireflies & Family Ties (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inn At Seagrove (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding At Seagrove (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seagrove Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lighthouse Cove (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath The Willow Tree (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutts & Magnolias (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Sunsets (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Tea B&B Books

Sweet Tea B&B (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea Sunrise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea & Honey Bees (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea & Wedding Rings (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea & Christmas Trees (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea & Baby Makes Three (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Whiskey Ridge Romance Books

Starting Over (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Chances (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Again (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always A Bridesmaid (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire’s Retreat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wisteria Island Books

Wisteria Island (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wisteria Winds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Back To Us (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Club On Waverly Lane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Blue Ridge Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *