Rachel Jonas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragon Fire Academy Books

First Term (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Term (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Term (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kings of Cypress Pointe Books

The Golden Boys (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never His Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Golden (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Boy D (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Silver (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Beast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Lost Royals Saga Books

The Genesis of Evangeline (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Side of the Moon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of the Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate of the Fallen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Vampire’s Mark Books

Dark Reign (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Storm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Heir (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Mist (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *