Rachel Knight Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rachel Knight Books

Guilt by Association (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I’m Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt by Degrees (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Ambition (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Competition (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *