Rachel Lynch 

Books in Chronological Order

Rachel Lynch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Kelly Porter Books

Dark Game (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Fear (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Edge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bold Lies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rites (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Doubt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Cause (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Ways (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Helen Scott Royal Military Police Books

The Line (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Rift (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *