Rachel Peng Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rachel Peng Books

Digital Divide (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maker Space (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State Machine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brute Force (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *