Rachel Scott McDaniel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Above the Fold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Canary (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mobster’s Daughter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Doors To The Past Books

The Lady in Residence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Between the Pages (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercurrent of Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Love’s Wall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High-Wire Heartbreak (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Fortress (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Promise Engraved (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laura’s Shadow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passages of Hope (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Spotlight and Shadow (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *