Rachel Wesson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clover Springs Mail Order Brides Books

Katie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorcha (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laura (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ellen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving In Clover Springs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Clover Springs (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Erin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleanor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cathy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Grey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Clover Springs East Books

New York Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York Hope (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hearts on the Rails Books

Orphan Train Escape (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan Train Trials (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan Train Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan Train Tragedy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan Train Strike (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan Train Disaster (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Irish Billionaires Books

Billionaire Bodyguard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Billionaire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disillusioned Billionaire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orphans of Hope House Books

A Home for Unloved Orphans (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baby on the Doorstep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Trails of the Heart Books

Oregon Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oregon Dreams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oregon Destiny (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oregon Discovery (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oregon Disaster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Resistance Sisters Books

Darkness Falls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Rises (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The 12 Days of Christmas Mail-Order Brides Books

The Partridge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dove (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hens (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Calling Birds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gold Ring (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goose (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dancing Lady (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lord (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Piper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drum (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Heart of Disaster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge for My Father (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen from Her Mother (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *