Books in Chronological Order

Raider Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Raider Books

Raider (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixgun Circus (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yuma Roundup (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guns of El Dorado (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirst for Vengeance (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Deal (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance Ride (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cheyenne Fraud (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gulf Pirates (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver City Ambush (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Northwest Railroad War (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Madman’s Blade (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Creek Feud (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baja Diablo (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stagecoach Ransom (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riverboat Gold (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Manhunt (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Gunslinger (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Hills Trackdown (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunfighter’s Showdown (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anderson Valley Shootout (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badlands Patrol (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yellowstone Thieves (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Arkansas Hellrider (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border War (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The East Texas Deception (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Avengers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highway of Death (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pinkerton Killers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tombstone Territory (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexican Showdown (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The California Kid (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border Law (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman’s Law (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Death (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Death Trap (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Ambush (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer’s Moon (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush Valley (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Utah Double Cross (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of the Trail (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *