Ralph Cotton 

Books in Chronological Order

Ralph Cotton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Danny Duggin Books

Death Rides a Chestnut Mare (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow of a Noose (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders of Judgement (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Along the Cimarron (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dead Or Alive Trilogy Books

Hangman’s Choice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Due (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Money (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gun Culture Books

Friend of a Friend (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of the Wind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gunfighter’s Reputation Books

Gunman’s Song (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Hell and Texas (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Law in Somos Santos (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Day at Willow Creek (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Guns Out of Texas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride to Hell’s Gate (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunmen of the Desert Sands (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing Fire River (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape From Fire River (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Country (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Bad Men (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jeston Nash Books

While Angels Dance (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder River (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Price of a Horse (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cost of a Killing (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killers of Man (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick of the Trade (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Long Riders Books

The Guns of C.C. Ellis (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ranger Sam Burrack Books

Montana Red (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badlands (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border Dogs (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misery Express / Blue Star Tattoo (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rock (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jurisdiction (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance is a Bullet / Vengeance (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabre’s Edge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Riders (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Rio Sagrado (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Canyon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Plain (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Mesa (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Creek (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunfight at Cold Devil (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns on the Border / Sabio’s Redemption (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Texas Bob (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfall at Little Aces (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush at Shadow Valley / Shadow Valley (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Hole-In-the-Wall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders From Long Pines (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hanging in Wild Wind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Valley Riders (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawman From Nogales (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lookout Hill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Gun (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Wild Desert (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawless Trail (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Hills (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow River (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Riders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mesa Grande (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scalpers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Gun Hill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback at Big Silver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ranger’s Trail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad River (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sherman Dahl Books

Fighting Men (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Law (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Will Summers Books

Summers’ Horses (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incident at Gunn Point (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Horses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunman’s Pass (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Webb’s Posse (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackpot Ridge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns of Wolf Valley / Wolf Valley (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lands (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Rider (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing in Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *