Randall Wood 

Books in Chronological Order

Randall Wood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Randall Books

Closure (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pestilence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarcity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Security (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twelve Shepherds Books

Resistance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rubicon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renaissance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebirth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *