Randy Wayne White 

Books in Chronological Order

Randy Wayne White Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Doc Ford Books

Sanibel Flats (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heat Islands (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Invented Florida (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captiva (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North of Havana (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mangrove Coast (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Thousand Islands (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark River (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelve Mile Limit (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everglades (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tampa Burn (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Widow (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Silence (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Shadow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Vision (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Midnight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Moves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Deep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuba Straits (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mangrove Lightning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbean Rim (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salt River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dusky MacMorgan Books

Key West Connection (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep Six (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuban Death-Lift (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadlier Sex (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Shadow (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everglades Assault (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grand Cayman Slam (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hannah Smith Books

Gone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceived (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hawker Books

Florida Firefight (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L.A. Wars (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Assault (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly in New York (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Houston Attack (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vegas Vengeance (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detroit Combat (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror in D.C. (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlanta Extreme (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Denver Strike (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Norfolk (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sharks Incorporated Books

Fins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stingers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crocs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Megalops (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Batfishing in the Rainforest (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sharks of Lake Nicaragua (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Flight Out (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An American Traveler (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fishing Guide’s Guide to Tropical Cooking (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Randy Wayne White’s Gulf Coast Cookbook (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Randy Wayne White’s Ultimate Tarpon Book (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doc Ford Country (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *