Ranger Sam Burrack 

Books in Chronological Order

Ranger Sam Burrack Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ranger Sam Burrack Books

Montana Red (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badlands (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border Dogs (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misery Express / Blue Star Tattoo (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rock (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jurisdiction (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance is a Bullet / Vengeance (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabre’s Edge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Riders (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Rio Sagrado (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Canyon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Plain (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Mesa (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Creek (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunfight at Cold Devil (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns on the Border / Sabio’s Redemption (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Texas Bob (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfall at Little Aces (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush at Shadow Valley / Shadow Valley (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Hole-In-the-Wall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders From Long Pines (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hanging in Wild Wind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Valley Riders (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawman From Nogales (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lookout Hill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Gun (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Wild Desert (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawless Trail (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Hills (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow River (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Riders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mesa Grande (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scalpers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Gun Hill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback at Big Silver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ranger’s Trail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad River (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *