Books in Chronological Order

Ravenels Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Ravenels Books

Cold-Hearted Rake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Winterborne (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in Spring (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello Stranger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Daughter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Cassandra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in Disguise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *