Ravi Subramanian Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The SMS Detective Agency Books

Mystery of the School on Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of the Missing Cat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If God Was a Banker (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Bought the Monk’s Ferrari (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil In Pinstripes (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Incredible Banker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bankster (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bankerupt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God is a Gamer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bestseller She Wrote (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Name of God (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

My First Book Of Money (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *