Raymond A. Moody Jr. Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Life After Life Books

Life After Life: The Investigation of a Phenomenon – Survival of Bodily Death (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflections On Life After Life (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Light Beyond (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Elvis After Life (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comparative LiteratureEast and West: Traditions and Trends : Selected Conference Papers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Back (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burford Celebration in Camera (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunions: Visionary Encounters with Departed Loved Ones (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scrying: The Art of Female Divination (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Auras: See Them in Only 60 Seconds (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The inns of Burford (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Laugh: A New Philosophy of Near-Death Experiences, Apparitions, and the Paranormal (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life After Loss: Conquering Grief and Finding Hope (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glimpses of Eternity: Sharing a Loved One’s Passage from This Life to the Next (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burford Through Time. by Raymond Moody (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paranormal: My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *