Raymond Obstfeld 

Books in Chronological Order

Raymond Obstfeld Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harry Gould Thriller Books

The Goulden Fleece (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead-End Option (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Heat (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Bolt (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cliff Remington Books

The Remington Factor (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Remington Contract (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Streetball Crew Books

Sasquatch in the Paint (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing the Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Diamondback Books

Diamondback (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Masked Dog (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brain Wave (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reincarnation (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hungry Women (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Women (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowed Lives (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Joker and the Thief (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons in Survival (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women On Top (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Angel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anatomy Lesson (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Novelist’s Essential Guide to Crafting Scenes (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiction First Aid (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Careers for Your Characters (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *