Reagan Davis 

Books in Chronological Order

Reagan Davis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bellbrook Murder Mystery Books

A Well Constructed Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rage Before Beauty (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost & Drowned (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Knitorious Murder Mystery Books

Neighbourhood Swatch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit One Murder Two (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cables (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder & Merino (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Stitches (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of a Stitch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Skein (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins & Needles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest In Fleece (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Crafter Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Stitchness and in Health (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bait & Stitch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, It Seams (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *