Rebecca Deel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fortress Security Books

Midnight Escape (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Reckoning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Rendezvous (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheels of Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurgence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Guardian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Rescue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Undercover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Resolve (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maple Valley Books

Security Breach (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marine’s Mission (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Otter Creek Books

Witness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Target (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Blood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Legacy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Served Cold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Plain Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retribution (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On The Edge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vendetta (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Regrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relentless (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Let Go (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught in the Crossfire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *