Rebecca Forster 

Books in Chronological Order

Rebecca Forster Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bailey Devlin Books

The Day Bailey Devlin’s Horoscope Came True (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day Bailey Devlin Picked Up a Penny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day Bailey Devlin’s Ship Came in (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Josie Bates Books

Hostile Witness (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Privileged Witness (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expert Witness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyewitness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Witness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Witness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah’s Diary (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of O’Brien/Anderson Books

Severed Relations (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Relations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Relations (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intimate Relations (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distant Relations (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Delicate Matter (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Privileged Secrets (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckless Ones (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainbow’s End (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Threads (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checks and Balances (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanities (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vows: Which Ones Can a Woman Break? (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Malice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Counsel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Character Witness (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mentor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before Her Eyes (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilde’s Gamble (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Matthias Ring (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Death of Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *