Rebecca Ross 

Books in Chronological Order

Rebecca Ross Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elements of Cadence Books

A River Enchanted (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fire Endless (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Queen’s Rising Books

The Queen’s Rising (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Resistance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters of Sword and Song (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rebecca Ross Standalone Novels

Dreams Lie Beneath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *