Rebecca Schwartz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rebecca Schwartz Books

Death Turns a Trick (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sourdough Wars (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tourist Trap (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other People’s Skeletons (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Types (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cul-de-Sac (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *