Rebecca Stead Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

First Light (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Reach Me (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar & Spy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodbye Stranger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The List of Things That Will Not Change (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Guys Read: A Day In the Life (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guys Read: Plan B (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Other Worlds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *