Red Team 

Books in Chronological Order

Red Team Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Red Team Books

The Edge of Courage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Valor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Unraveled (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kit & Ivy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Mercy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ty and Eden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Bringer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocco and Mandy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razed Glory (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Creed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken Duty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max and Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owen and Addy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greer and Remi (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel and Wynn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *