Regina Hart 

Books in Chronological Order

Regina Hart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anderson Family Books

The Love Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion Play (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brooklyn Monarchs Books

Fast Break (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Score (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smooth Play (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game Plan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Finding Home Books

Trinity Falls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harmony Cabins (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishing Lake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystic Park (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blackbirds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *