Remy Chandler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Remy Chandler Books

A Kiss Before the Apocalypse (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing on the Head of a Pin (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Angels Fear to Tread (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hundred Words for Hate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the House of the Wicked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking In the Midst of Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deafening Silence in Heaven (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *