Rene Denfeld 

Books in Chronological Order

Rene Denfeld Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Naomi Cottle Books

The Child Finder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butterfly Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Enchanted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The New Victorians (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All God’s Children (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Body, the Head Will Fall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask Me Why I Hurt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *