Rene Gutteridge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Boo Books

Boo (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boo Who (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boo Hiss (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boo Humbug (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Occupational Hazards Books

Scoop (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snitch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skid (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Storm Books

The Splitting Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Gathering (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Surge (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ghost Writer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Waters (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never the Bride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Country (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misery Loves Company (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just 18 Summers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greetings from the Flipside (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s a Stage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Fashioned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Ultimate Gift (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Novelizations – How to Adapt Scripts Into Novels (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When There Is No Applause: Essays on Writing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *