Repairman Jack 

Books in Chronological Order

Repairman Jack Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Repairman Jack Books

The Tomb (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacies (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracies (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Rage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hosts (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Air (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gateways (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisscross (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infernal (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harbingers (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Rakosh (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Sword (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ground Zero (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Error (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quick Fixes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark at the End (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Repairman Jack: The Early Years Books

Cold City (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear City (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *