Books in Chronological Order

Revenger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Revenger Books

Revenger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six in the Wheel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Books compiled into two above.Original listings:

A Bullet for Sartain
Death & The Saloon Girl
The Bittersweet War
Gold Dust Woman
Savage Barranca
San Juan Bushwhackers
Silver City Wolfpack
No Mercy
Wild Night at the Sundance Saloon
Fatal Woman

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *