Rhonda Byrne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Secret Books

The Secret (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Power (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret to Love, Health, and Money: A Masterclass (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Secret Gratitude Book (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Daily Teachings (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How The Secret Changed My Life (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *