Rhymes with Love Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rhymes With Love Books

Along Came a Duke (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Miss Ran Away with the Rake (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have You Any Rogues? (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Wishes Were Earls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount Who Lived Down the Lane (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knave of Hearts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Impossible Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *