Rich Curtin 

Books in Chronological Order

Rich Curtin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Manny Rivera Books

Artifacts of Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
February’s Files (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trails of Deception (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonshadow Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Games (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Saint (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shaman’s Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote’s Regret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Arrangements (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *