Richard B. Wright 

Books in Chronological Order

Richard B. Wright Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of James Hillyer Books

October (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Weekend Man (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In The Middle Of A Life (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farthings Fortunes (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Things (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Teacher’s Daughter (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tourists (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset Manor (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Age of Longing (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clara Callan (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adultery (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Shakespeare’s Bastard (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Life with Words (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *