Richard Belzer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

I Am Not a Cop! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Not a Psychic! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Be a Stand-Up Comic (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
UFOs, JFK & Elvis: Conspiracies You Don’t Have to Be Crazy to Believe (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong: Straight Facts on the Country’s Most Controversial Cover-Ups (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit List: An In-Depth Investigation into the Mysterious Deaths of Witnesses to the JFK Assassination (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong 2: Diana, Princess of Wales (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations with Jerry Lewis (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Is Hiding Something: What Happened to Malaysia Airlines Flight 370? (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corporate Conspiracies: How Wall Street Took Over Washington (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *