Richard Flanagan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Death of a River Guide (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound of One Hand Clapping (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gould’s Book of Fish in Twelve Fish (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unknown Terrorist (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanting (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Narrow Road to the Deep North (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Person (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Living Sea of Waking Dreams (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Australian Disease: On the Decline of Love and the Rise of Non-freedom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *